Twigs Entwined by Pooja Subramanian

Twigs Entwined by Pooja SubramanianEnter for a chance to win one of the 100 free copies of the book 'Twigs Entwined' by Pooja Subramanian!
Twigs Entwined is an unusual work of fiction that will take you down the alleys of passion, life and self-realization.

Mirror by Adam Southward

Mirror by Adam Southward“Dark, menacing and deliciously suspenseful. Another edge-of-your-seat read from Adam Southward.” –Victoria Selman, author of Blood for Blood

She has a dangerous gift. They’ll stop at nothing to take it.

A young psychiatric patient disappears from her ward in the dead of night. Eva Jansen’s medical records have been wiped, her history buried. Somebody wanted all trace of her extinguished forever—and fast.

When forensic psychologist Alex Madison is tipped off that Eva possesses an extraordinary ability, he knows he must find her before she falls into the wrong hands. Her dangerous gift has eerie echoes of his previous cases, and he’s convinced there’s a connection to the sinister criminal network he’s been hunting for years.

But Alex is being watched; his family is being followed. And as the search for Eva consumes his mind, it becomes clear that dark forces are determined to keep her for themselves—and keep him off the scent at all costs. With his life in dangerous freefall, can Alex expose the truth before he is silenced for good?

Endeared by J.S. Scott

Endeared by J.S. ScottThere’s no such thing as a casual romance in this unforgettable Accidental Billionaires novel by New York Times bestselling author J. S. Scott.

After finishing a hard-won medical residency, Owen Sinclair now lives his dream as a family physician. The windfall that brought him newfound wealth has also made handsome Dr. Sinclair the town’s most eligible bachelor. But Owen’s eyes are on Layla, his onetime best friend, his clinic’s dedicated nurse practitioner, and the one woman in Citrus Beach who has no interest in either his body or his billions.

In high school, Owen and Layla were always there for each other. Layla could confess almost anything to him. But wanting more than friendship was a confession too far, and Layla’s teenage longing was crushed in a heartbeat.

Two buried hurts are now in need of mending, and Owen has a proposition—if Layla is game. It’s a matter of trust as they discover so much more about the past, each other, and themselves. It’s not too late. Maybe they can make up for lost time. A love this true is worth the wait.

We Begin at the End by Chris Whitaker

We Begin at the End by Chris WhitakerBe the first to read the novel that everyone is raving about! Enter for the chance to win one of 100 advance review copies of WE BEGIN AT THE END.

With unforgettable characters that will sear your heart, We Begin at the End is an epic story of family―the ones we are born into and the ones we create―revealing how doing right can easily be wrong.

“A beautifully written mystery, packed with unforgettable characters. An intricately woven portrait of small-town intrigue where old and new sins collide.” ―Jane Harper, New York Times bestselling author

“Beautifully written, We Begin at the End really reminds me of To Kill a Mockingbird. And the spirit of Scout is very much alive in Duchess.” ―Sarah Pinborough, New York Times bestselling author

The Loop by Jeremy Robert Johnson

The Loop by Jeremy Robert Johnson*Please note that due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this shipment may be delayed.*

“Unputdownable…Fans of The Twilight Zone, The X-Files, and Stranger Things will be especially thrilled.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“A satisfyingly dark satire of, well, everything…Imagine Blake Crouch and Mira Grant re-writing Chuck Wendig’s Wanderers—fans of all three authors are part of the wide audience who will flock to this heart-pounding and deeply unsettling tale.” —Booklist

Stranger Things meets World War Z in this heart-racing conspiracy thriller as a lonely young woman teams up with a group of fellow outcasts to survive the night in a town overcome by a science experiment gone wrong.

Turner Falls is a small tourist town nestled in the hills of western Oregon, the kind of town you escape to for a vacation. When an inexplicable outbreak rapidly develops, this idyllic town becomes the epicenter of an epidemic of violence as the teenaged children of several executives from the local biotech firm become ill and aggressively murderous. Suddenly the town is on edge, and Lucy and her friends must do everything it takes just to fight through the night.

The Rose Code by Kate Quinn

The Rose Code by Kate QuinnThe bestselling author of The Alice Network returns with another thrilling WWII story of female code breakers and the spy they must root out after the war...

1940. As England prepares to fight the Nazis, three very different women answer the call to mysterious country estate Bletchley Park, where the best minds in Britain train to break German military codes. Vivacious debutante Osla is the girl who has everything—beauty, wealth, and the dashing Prince Philip of Greece sending her roses—but she burns to prove herself as more than a society girl, and puts her fluent German to use as a translator of decoded enemy secrets. Imperious Mab, product of east-end London poverty, works the legendary codebreaking machines as she conceals old wounds and looks for a socially advantageous husband. Both women are quick to see the potential in local village spinster Beth, whose shyness conceals a brilliant facility with puzzles, and soon Beth spreads her wings as one of the Park’s few female cryptanalysts. But war, loss, and the impossible pressure of secrecy will tear the three apart.

1947. As the wedding of Princess Elizabeth whips Britain into a fever, 3 friends-turned-enemies are reunited by a mysterious encrypted letter--the key to which lies buried in the long-ago betrayal that destroyed their friendship and left one of them confined to an asylum. A mysterious traitor has emerged from the shadows of their past, and now they must resurrect their alliance and crack one last code.

Once Dishonored by Mary Jo Putney

Once Dishonored by Mary Jo PutneyEnter for your chance to win a copy of ONCE DISHONORED by Mary Jo Putney!

A man who has lost his honor has nothing . . .

London, 1816. As a Royal Navy officer, Lucas Mandeville, Lord Foxton, has fought his share of battles on the high seas, followed by long years of imprisonment. But on this night, he’d rather be on the burning deck of a ship than in a ballroom, where it is just a matter of time before someone challenges him because of what happened on the Continent.

A woman who has lost her reputation is nothing . . .

When dark-haired beauty Kendra Douglas arrives, a whisper of scandal ripples through the ton. The disgraced divorcee’s entrance is an act of daring. Which is exactly why Lucas asks her to dance . . .

A couple who stands together has everything . . .

Unexpectedly, Lucas offers Kendra his aid in finding the evidence to regain her good name—and her beloved young son. Together they investigate the wicked conspiracy that destroyed her life, and in the midst of danger, find a deep love that will redeem them both—if only they can live long enough to build a future together.

The Secret One by Ruth Cardello

The Secret One by Ruth CardelloIn this steamy third book in New York Times bestselling author Ruth Cardello’s Corisi Billionaires series, a trip to Italy could jump-start a lasting relationship—but only if all that’s hidden comes to light.

When Christof meets a beautiful mechanic on the side of the road, he knows they’re meant to be. His family, however, needs him and his mediation skills in Italy, where decades of secrets and betrayal could cost them everything. His mother is convinced a fiancée would help smooth things over. But he’d be nuts to ask a woman he just met to participate in such a farce.

Men always find something about McKenna they want to change—her independence, her success, the grease that clings to her after a satisfying day in the garage. So when she starts falling for a handsome billionaire, she doesn’t believe it will last. Their engagement is fake, but the sparks that fly when they’re together are too real to resist.

If Christof and McKenna trust themselves and each other, Italy will jump-start a love as intimate as it is intense. If not…their relationship isn’t the only one on the line.